GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish
Slide 1
WirtschaftsWoche Ranking
BEST
STAFF
CONSULTATION
2022
Our team has made it to the top six times in a row. Thanks.
Has been awesome working with you guys, and then deliverables speak for themselves. In general, I have high expectations - and you met them!
Chrissy Sjogren
Zonda coffee
Handelsblatt_TOP_Executive Search Consultancy2022_HAGER Executive Consulting
WiWo_WirtschaftsWoche_Beste_Personalberater_2022_HAGER_Executive_Consulting_GmbH
Slide 2
HAGER.
The Human Potential Company.
We do not mediate jobs.
We change lives.
Purpose driven Executive Search. Not just a word for us, but best practice practiced on a daily basis.
Martin Krill
Managing Partner
Slide 3
HAGER.
We find leaders and not managers
#HumanPotential

HAGER Executive Search

In 27 years Executive Search we have built up profound industry know-how and a broad knowledge of human nature. A placement rate of well over 90 percent proves that our candidates are convincing – both in large corporations and in start-ups, nationally and internationally.

Employees

years on the market

%

Occupancy Quota

Countries International

Offices International

This is how we will help you

3

Are you interested in working at HAGER?

Our top jobs

(Senior) Consultant Executive Search (f/m/d)

HAGER in Frankfurt am Main and/or Siegburg (near Cologne/Bonn)

Team Assistant (f/m/d)

HAGER in Frankfurt am Main

Associate Consultant Executive Search (f/m/d)

HAGER in Frankfurt am Main

Dual students BA / B.SC. (f/m/d)

HAGER in Frankfurt am Main

Who we are

We are not only one of the largest in the German-speaking area. We are also among the best.

For more than 25 years in Executive Search HAGER Executive Consulting is the partner for Executive Search. Almost 6.000 vacancies and a filling rate of over 90 percent as well as 70 percent of existing customers prove: HAGER consultants understand the requirements and needs of their clients. Because with highly qualified employees, HAGER strengthens a company's central success asset.

HAGER_Offene_Jobangebote_bei_HAGER
HAGER-welcome-executive search
#HumanPotential

At Hager, we care.

Purpose, vision and mission. Not just words for us, but the way we define ourselves, feel committed and show a clear edge. 

GLOBAL REACH

HORTON INTERNATIONAL belongs to more than 220+ Executive Search Consultants and over 500+ employees today to the 40 largest and top rated executive search firms worldwide. We are in more than 30+ countries with over 40+ offices Operating in North and South America, EMEA and Asia Pacific.

News & Insights

HAGER KICKOFF 2023

HAGER KICKOFF 2023

We look back with pleasure on a successful and enriching weekend that took place from January 20th to 22nd, 2023 in Dresden. The annual kickoff event brought the entire team together to share, learn and celebrate.

No transformation without women

No transformation without women

Sometimes a step back is the best move forward. Daniel Kutschenko has followed an unusual career path. After positions at Procter & Gamble and a strategy consultancy, he now heads the IT Services & Operations business unit at Hager Executive Search. A conversation about the love of people's business, the GenZ value compass and why we won't be able to cope with the shortage of skilled workers without women

IT security requires a cultural shift in people's minds

IT security requires a cultural shift in people's minds

IT security in hospitals - how secure is patient data in the hospital? Is information and data security guaranteed at all times by those involved in healthcare? And are IT security solutions really as robust and reliably protective as they claim?

Gender-Note

HAGER lives and promotes diversity and equal opportunities regardless of age, cultural background, handicap, sexual orientation, gender and gender identity. If the masculine form is used in texts, this is only for readability. She always involves everyone.

GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish
Slide 1
WirtschaftsWoche Ranking
BESTE
PERSONAL
BERATUNG
2022
Sechs Mal in Folge schaffen wir es mit unserem Team an die Spitze. Danke.
Has been awesome working with you guys, and then deliverables speak for themselves. In general, I have high expectations - and you met them!
Chrissy Sjögren
Zonda Coffee
Handelsblatt_TOP_Personalberatung2022_HAGER Executive Consulting
WiWo_WirtschaftsWoche_Beste_Personalberater_2022_HAGER_Executive_Consulting_GmbH
Slide 2
HAGER.
The Human Potential Company.
Wir vermitteln keine Jobs.
Wir verändern Leben.
Purpose driven Executive Search. Für uns nicht nur ein Wort, sondern täglich praktizierte best practice.
Martin Krill
Managing Partner
Slide 3
HAGER.
Wir finden Leader und keine Manager:innen
#HumanPotential

HAGER Executive Search

In 27 Jahren Executive Search haben wir profundes Branchen-Know-how sowie breite Menschenkenntnis aufgebaut. Eine Besetzungsquote von deutlich über 90 Prozent belegt: Unsere Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten überzeugen – sowohl im Großkonzern als auch im Start-up, national wie international.

Mitarbeitende

Jahre am Markt

%

Besetzungs-Quote

Länder International

Büros International

So werden wir Ihnen helfen

3

Interesse bei HAGER zu arbeiten?

Unsere Top-Jobs

(Senior) Consultant Executive Search (w/m/d)

HAGER in Frankfurt am Main und/oder Siegburg (bei Köln/Bonn)

Teamassistenz (w/m/d)

HAGER in Frankfurt am Main

Associate Consultant Executive Search (w/m/d)

HAGER in Frankfurt am Main

Dual Studierende B.A. / B.SC. (w/m/d)

HAGER in Frankfurt am Main

Wer wir sind

Wir gehören nicht nur zu den größten im deutschsprachigen Raum. Wir gehören auch zu den Besten.

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren im Executive Search ist HAGER Executive Consulting der Partner für Executive Search. Knapp 6.000 Stellenbesetzungen und eine Besetzungsquote von über 90 Prozent sowie 70 Prozent Bestandskunden belegen: Die Consultants von HAGER verstehen die Anforderungen und Bedarfe ihrer Auftraggeber. Denn mit hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitenden stärkt HAGER das zentrale Erfolgs-Asset eines Unternehmens.

HAGER_Offene_Jobangebote_bei_HAGER
HAGER-welcome-executive search
#HumanPotential

At Hager, we care.

Purpose, Vision und Mission. Für uns nicht nur Worte, sondern die Art wie wir uns definieren, verpflichtet fühlen und klare Kante zeigen. 

GLOBAL REACH

HORTON INTERNATIONAL gehört mit mehr als 220+ Executive Search Consultants und über 500+ Mitarbeitenden heute zu den 40 größten und am besten bewerteten Executive-Search-Unternehmen weltweit. Wir sind in mehr als 30+ Ländern mit über 40+ Büros in Nord- und Südamerika, EMEA und Asien-Pazifik tätig.

News & Insights

HAGER KICKOFF 2023

HAGER KICKOFF 2023

Wir blicken mit Freude auf ein erfolgreiches und bereicherndes Wochenende zurück, das vom 20. bis 22. Januar 2023 in Dresden stattfand. Das jährliche Kickoff-Event brachte das gesamte Team zusammen, um sich auszutauschen, zu lernen und zu feiern.

Ohne Frauen keine Transformation

Ohne Frauen keine Transformation

Manchmal ist ein Schritt zurück der beste Move nach vorne. Daniel Kutschenko hat einen ungewöhnlichen Karriereweg hingelegt. Nach Stationen bei Procter & Gamble und einer Strategieberatung leitet er heute die Business Unit IT Services & Operations bei Hager Executive Search. Ein Gespräch über die Liebe zum People’s Business, den Wertekompass der GenZ und warum wir ohne Frauen den Fachkräftemangel nicht bewältigen werden

IT-Security erfordert einen Kulturshift in den Köpfen

IT-Security erfordert einen Kulturshift in den Köpfen

IT-Security in Krankenhäusern – wie sicher sind Patient:innendaten im Krankenhaus? Ist die Informations- und Datensicherheit bei den Akteuren im Gesundheitswesen jederzeit gewährleistet? Und sind IT-Security-Lösungen tatsächlich so robust und verlässlich schützend, wie sie vorgeben?

Gender-Hinweis

HAGER lebt und fördert Vielfalt und Chancengleichheit unabhängig von Alter, kultureller Herkunft, Handicap, sexueller Orientierung, Geschlecht und Geschlechtsidentität. Wenn in Texten die männliche Form verwendet wird, dient das lediglich der Lesbarkeit. Sie bezieht immer alle Menschen ein.