Healthcare

Physicians and highly qualified managers in hospitals are indispensable for the quality of value-based healthcare.

They face the challenge of ensuring the right balance between patient well-being, high-grade digitization and optimal equipment.

Innovative technologies and more and more AI-supported solutions (smart hospital) ensure that the interests of sustainable and dynamic care in everyday clinical practice are met. If the well-being of the patients is the ethical standard in everything, tailor-made staffing and appreciation are among the levers to effectively counteract the shortage of skilled workers.

HAGER_Industry_Digital_and_Technology

HAGER recruits personalities who are able to renew and raise potential in challenging times in order to set a cycle of success or a transformation in motion. Especially in the area Healthcare The focus is on a holistic leadership style and the humanitarian mission. Experience, impressive knowledge and excellent economic thinking characterize the best minds. Both the ability to innovate and adapt to new conditions are crucial here.

We understand the mindset of the entire healthcare industry and have a lively network that has grown over many years in hospitals, medical care centers and related areas such as occupational medicine, health authorities and health insurance companies. As an additional, robust and transparent partner, HAGER uses crucial market and industry knowledge to fill management vacancies and strategic positions.

We find who you are looking for. 

CEO

(Team) management in commercial Area

senior physicians

specialist

board members

(Team) Management in the commercial area

operations lines

(Team) Management in the areas of service, technology, construction, logistics and IT

Head of patient management

Chief Physician

Leading Senior Physicians

Senior Physician

Nursing Directorate

Team / department head IT

Quality Management

Product management

Fully qualified lawyers

(Team) Head of Customer Care

Regional Sales Manager

Head of Health Department

Project management digitization

Head of Social Services

Head of Social Medical Service

Head of Hygiene Department

Head of the Child and Youth Health Service

Talk to our team of experts!

Michaela Bender

MICHAELA BENDER

Managers Healthcare & Life Sciences

Healthcare

Ärzt:innen und hochqualifizierte Führungskräfte im Krankenhaus sind unverzichtbar für die Qualität einer werteorientierten Gesundheitsversorgung.

Sie stellen sich der Herausforderung, die richtige Balance zwischen Patientenwohl, hochgradiger Digitalisierung und Geräteoptimum zu sichern.

Innovative Technologien und immer mehr KI-gestützte Lösungen (Smart Hospital) sorgen dafür, den Interessen einer nachhaltigen und dynamischen Versorgung im Klinikalltag gerecht zu werden. Ist das Wohlbefinden der Patient:innen bei allem der ethische Maßstab, zählen passgenaue Personalbesetzungen und Wertschätzung zu den Stellschrauben, um dem Fachkräftemangel wirksam zu begegnen.

HAGER_Industry_Digital_and_Technology

HAGER rekrutiert Persönlichkeiten, die in herausfordernden Zeiten fähig sind, zu erneuern und Potenziale zu heben, um einen Erfolgskreislauf oder eine Transformation in Gang zu setzen. Im Bereich Healthcare stehen ein ganzheitlicher Führungsstil und der humanitäre Auftrag im Vordergrund. Dazu zeichnen Erfahrung, beeindruckendes Wissen und ein ausgezeichnetes wirtschaftliches Denken die besten Köpfe aus.

Wir verstehen das Mindset der gesamten Gesundheitsindustrie und verfügen über ein langjährig gewachsenes, aktives Netzwerk in Krankenhäusern, medizinischen Versorgungszentren und angrenzenden Bereichen wie Arbeitsmedizin, Gesundheitsämter und Krankenkassen. Als starker und transparenter Partner nutzt HAGER entscheidende Markt- und Branchenkenntnisse für die Besetzung von Führungsvakanz und strategischen Positionen.

Wir finden, wen Sie suchen. 

Geschäftsführung

(Team) Leitung im kfm. Bereich

Leitende Ärzt:innen

Fachärzt:innen

Vorstände

(Team) Leitung im kaufmännischen Bereich

Betriebsleitungen

(Team) Leitung im Bereich Service, Technik, Bau, Logistik und IT

Leitung Patientenmanagement

Chefärzt:innen

Leitende Oberärzt:innen

Oberärzt:innen

Pflegedirektion

Team- / Abteilungsleitung IT

Qualitätsmanagement

Produktmanagement

Volljurist:innen

(Team) Leitung Kundenbetreuung

Regionalleitung Vertrieb

Leitung Gesundheitsamt

Projektleitung Digitalisierung

Sachgebietsleitung Sozialdienst

Leitung Sozialmedizinischer Dienst

Abteilungsleitung Hygiene

Abteilungsleitung Kinder- und Jugendgesundheitsdienst

Sprechen Sie unser Expertenteam an!

Michaela Bender

MICHAELA BENDER

Manager Healthcare & Lifesciences