GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Imprint (imprint): Service provider

All information is carefully researched. Nevertheless, we cannot give any legal guarantee for the correctness. We assume no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided.

Information according to §5 TMG and responsible for data processing:

HAGER Executive Consulting GmbH

To Charlottenburg 3
D-60437 Frankfurt on the Main
Germany

Contact

Tel: + 49 69 95092-0
Fax: + 49 69 95092-111
info@hager-consulting.com
hager-consulting.com

Incorporation
Commercial register of the District Court of Frankfurt am Main, register number HRB 55388

CEO
Martin Krill

Tax ID according to §27a UStG: DE224279628

Content responsibility
for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV and according to §6 MDStV: Martin Krill

LEGAL

1. Disclaimer

1.1. The information on this website is of a general nature and only serves to introduce Hager Executive Consulting GmbH (“HAGER”) to interested internet users. We assume no responsibility for decisions made by the user based on the above information. We would like to point out that the present content of the website does not represent any professional information or recommendation and is not suitable to replace individual advice from experts taking into account the specific circumstances of the individual case.

1.2. The compilation of the information was carried out with due care. However, we assume no liability, for whatever legal reason, for the accuracy, timeliness and completeness of the information transmitted. Therefore, any liability in connection with the use of the information, the links or trust in their correctness is excluded.

1.3. This website may contain links to websites provided by third parties. HAGER has no control over the websites and the information, goods or services offered there. HAGER therefore assumes no responsibility, for whatever legal reason, for the content of third-party websites.

1.4. HAGER reserves the right to change or update the information, products or services offered on this website at any time without prior notice.

1.5. German law is exclusively applicable to any existing or future legal relationships and only German courts are responsible.

2. Copyright Notices

2.1. The copyright to the content of this website or parts thereof belongs to HAGER, its licensors or those to whom HAGER has granted a corresponding right of use.

2.2. Any duplication, transmission or distribution of any content of this website, in particular by downloading, saving or printing, is not permitted without the express written consent of HAGER.

GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Impressum (imprint): Dienstanbieter

Alle Informationen werden sorgfältig recherchiert. Dennoch können wir keine rechtliche Garantie für die Richtigkeit geben. Wir  übernehmen keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen.

Angaben gemäß §5 TMG und Verantwortliche für die Datenverarbeitung:

HAGER Executive Consulting GmbH

Zur Charlottenburg 3
D-60437 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland

Kontakt

Tel.: +49 69 95092-0
Fax: +49 69 95092-111
info@hager-consulting.com
hager-consulting.com

Registereintrag
Handelsregister des Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main, Registernummer HRB 55388

Geschäftsführer
Martin Krill

Umsatzsteuer-ID gem. §27a UStG: DE224279628

Inhaltlich Verantwortlich
für die Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV und gemäß §6 MDStV: Martin Krill

RECHTLICHE HINWEISE

1. Haftungsausschluss

1.1. Die Informationen auf dieser Website sind allgemeiner Art und dienen lediglich dazu, die Hager Executive Consulting GmbH („HAGER“) dem interessierten Internetnutzer vorzustellen. Für Entscheidungen, die der Verwender auf Grund der vorgenannten Informationen trifft, übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass der vorliegende Inhalt der Website keine fachliche Auskunft oder Empfehlung darstellt und nicht geeignet ist, eine individuelle Beratung durch fachkundige Personen unter Berücksichtigung der konkreten Umstände des Einzelfalles zu ersetzen.

1.2. Die Zusammenstellung der Informationen erfolgte mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt. Jedoch übernehmen wir keinerlei Haftung, aus welchem Rechtsgrund auch immer, für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der übermittelten Informationen. Daher ist jegliche Haftung im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Informationen, der Links oder dem Vertrauen auf deren Richtigkeit ausgeschlossen.

1.3. Diese Website enthält möglicherweise Links auf Websites, die von Dritten bereitgestellt werden. HAGER hat keinerlei Kontrolle über die Websites und die dort angebotenen Informationen, Waren oder Dienstleistungen. HAGER übernimmt daher keinerlei Verantwortung, aus welchem Rechtsgrund auch immer, für den Inhalt der Websites Dritter.

1.4. HAGER behält sich das Recht vor, die auf dieser Website angebotenen Informationen, Produkte oder Dienstleistungen ohne gesonderte Ankündigung jederzeit zu verändern oder zu aktualisieren.

1.5. Für gegebenenfalls bestehende oder künftig entstehende Rechtsverhältnisse ist ausschließlich deutsches Recht anwendbar und sind nur deutsche Gerichte zuständig.

2. Urheberrechtliche Hinweise

2.1. Das Urheberrecht an dem Inhalt dieser Webseite oder Teilen davon steht HAGER, deren Lizenzgebern oder demjenigen zu, dem HAGER ein entsprechendes Nutzungsrecht eingeräumt hat.

2.2. Jede Vervielfältigung, Übertragung oder Verbreitung jeglichen Inhalts dieser Webseite, insbesondere durch Herunterladen, Speichern oder Drucken, ist ohne die ausdrückliche und schriftliche Einwilligung von HAGER nicht gestattet.