GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

We move people

THE KEY TO SUCCESS

Since 26 years in der Executive Search Consultancy, HAGER Executive Consulting is the partner for Executive Search. Almost 6.000 vacancies and one Occupancy rate of over 90 percent and 70 percent existing customers prove: The consultants at HAGER Executive Consultancy understand the requirements and needs of their clients. Because with highly qualified employees, HAGER strengthens a company's central success asset.

HAGER_Office_Picture

THE H factor

Finding the best applicants for the job not only requires industry experience and many years of expertise. It also requires knowledge of the human factor.

Identifying and matching the goals and motivations of the people and teams behind the job.

This is the only way to achieve the perfect fit that guarantees lasting success.

We call it the H-factor.

NEW BECOMES POSSIBLE

The consultants at HAGER Executive Consulting see themselves as Trusted Advisor, because they are industry-focused experts who draw their assessment skills from a large number of consulting mandates. This well-founded basis enables HAGER's industry teams to find the right personalities for the specialist and managerial positions to be filled.

HAGER_Office_Picture_02

The HAGER Executive Consulting was ago more than 25 years by the managing director and namesake Ralph Hager and Oliver Badura founded. 2004 the novel  Martin Krill   Managing Director appointed. In the early years, HAGER worked exclusively on mandates for companies in the TIMES industry (telecommunications industry, information technology, media companies and entertainment industry) and grew strongly with and through this market. The goal was and is to optimally support companies in their growth in a highly dynamic, competitive environment and to place the right personalities in key positions.

Today, HAGER employs around 130 employees at the Frankfurt, Munich and Berlin locations and is considered one of the strongest Executive Search Seen consultations in Germany for IT & digital transformation. Of Wirtschaftswoche  and FOCUS the novel HAGER repeated as one of the TOP Executive Search Consultancies in Germany excellent.

HAGER is him Trusted Advisor in the recruitment process for both Technology provider, IT consulting company as well as the CTO / CIO / CDO areas. As a generalist, HAGER has teams of experts in all economically relevant sectors such as consumer goods, financial services, industry, life science, professional services and the public sector. The focus of the appointment is on management tasks and key roles at specialist level. Customers include medium-sized companies and corporations who are looking for managers and specialists or who need further training, development, reorientation or coaching. Around 70 Prozent of mandates are from Existing customers granted.

Due to the close partnership with Horton International is HAGER in more than 40 offices represented in all globally strong economic regions. This makes HAGER one of the world's global Top 10 of Executive Search Companies.

Since the beginning of 2015, the HAGER Executive Consulting GmbH partner of Horton International – an international market leader in Executive Search. The Horton Group specializes in recruiting key senior and senior management roles in all major business areas. With more than 40 branches worldwide Almost all customer needs can be served in all globally important economic regions of America, Australia, Europe, the Middle East, Asia and Africa.

Oxfam - Entrepreneurs support entrepreneurs

HAGER Executive Consulting is committed to giving people in poverty a chance. As a member of the "Entrepreneurs for Entrepreneurs" network, HAGER supports entrepreneurship in poorer countries. The of Oxfam founded initiative for small and medium-sized companies supports energetic women and men in building up an economic existence on their own. Together with local partner organizations and the local people.

The HAGER Executive Consulting was ago more than 25 years by the managing director and namesake Ralph Hager and Oliver Badura founded. 2004 became Martin Krill appointed managing director. In the early years it was HAGER exclusively on mandates for companies in the TIMES industry (telecommunications industry, information technology, media companies and entertainment industry) and grew strongly with and through this market. The goal was and is to optimally support companies in their growth in a highly dynamic, competitive environment and to place the right personalities in key positions.

Busy today HAGER round 130 employees at the Frankfurt, Munich and Berlin locations and is considered one of the strongest Executive Search Seen consultations in Germany for IT & digital transformation. Of Wirtschaftswoche  and FOCUS the novel HAGER repeated as one of the TOP Executive Search Consultancies in Germany excellent.

HAGER is the Trusted Advisor in the recruitment process for both Technology provider, IT consulting company as well as the CTO / CIO / CDO areas. As a generalist HAGER via teams of experts in all economically relevant sectors such as consumer goods, financial services, industry, life science, professional services and the public sector. The focus of the appointment is on management tasks and key roles at specialist level. Customers include medium-sized companies and corporations who are looking for managers and specialists or who need further training, development, reorientation or coaching. Around 70 Prozent of mandates are from Existing customers granted.

Due to the close partnership with Horton International HAGER in more than 40 offices represented in all globally strong economic regions. heard with it HAGER worldwide to the global Top 10 of Executive Search Companies.

Since the beginning of 2015, the HAGER Executive Consulting GmbH Partner of Horton International – an international market leader in Executive Search. The Horton Group specializes in recruiting key senior and senior management roles in all major business areas. With cost worldwide leads over 40 branches Almost all customer needs can be served in all globally important economic regions of America, Australia, Europe, the Middle East, Asia and Africa.

Oxfam - Entrepreneurs support entrepreneurs

HAGER Executive Consulting is committed to giving people in poverty a chance. As a member of the "Entrepreneurs for Entrepreneurs" network, HAGER supports entrepreneurship in poorer countries. The of Oxfam founded initiative for small and medium-sized companies supports energetic women and men in building up an economic existence on their own. Together with local partner organizations and the local people.

Wir bewegen Menschen

DER SCHLÜSSEL ZUM ERFOLG

Seit 26 Jahren in der Personalberatung ist Hager Executive Consulting der Partner für Executive Search. Knapp 6.000 Stellenbesetzungen und eine Besetzungsquote von über 90 Prozent sowie 70 Prozent Bestandskunden belegen: Die Consultants der Hager Executive Consultancy verstehen die Anforderungen und Bedarfe ihrer Auftraggeber. Denn mit hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitenden stärkt HAGER das zentrale Erfolgs-Asset eines Unternehmens.

HAGER-welcome-executive search

DER H-Faktor

Um die besten Bewerber für den Job zu finden, braucht es nicht nur Branchenerfahrung und langjährige Expertise. Es braucht auch das Wissen um den menschlichen Faktor.

Das Identifizieren und Abgleichen der Ziele und Motivationen der Menschen und Teams hinter dem Job.

Nur so gelingt der perfekte Fit, der den nachhaltigen Erfolg garantiert.

Wir nennen es den H-Faktor.

NEUES WIRD MÖGLICH

Die Berater der HAGER Executive Consulting verstehen sich als Trusted Advisor, denn sie sind branchenfokussierte Expertinnen und Experten, die ihr Einschätzungsvermögen aus einer Vielzahl von Beratungsmandaten schöpfen. Diese fundierte Basis ermöglicht den Branchen-Teams von HAGER, die richtigen Persönlichkeiten für die zu besetzenden Fach- und Führungspositionen zu finden.

HAGER_Office_Picture_02

Die HAGER Executive Consulting wurde vor mehr als 25 Jahren vom Geschäftsführer und Namensgeber Ralf Hager und Oliver Badura gegründet. 2004 wurde Martin Krill zum Geschäftsführer berufen. In den ersten Jahren war HAGER ausschließlich in Mandaten für Unternehmen der TIMES Branche (Telekommunikationsbranche, Informationstechnologie, Medienunternehmen und Entertainment-Industrie) tätig und wuchs stark mit und über diesen Markt. Das Ziel war und ist es, Unternehmen bei ihrem Wachstum in einem höchst dynamischen, kompetitiven Umfeld optimal zu unterstützen und die passenden Persönlichkeiten in Schlüsselpositionen zu platzieren.

Heute beschäftigt HAGER rund 130 Mitarbeiter:innen an den Standorten Frankfurt, München und Berlin und wird als eine der stärksten Executive Search Beratungen in Deutschland für IT & digitale Transformation gesehen. Von Wirtschaftswoche und FOCUS wurde Hager Unternehmensberatung wiederholt als eine der TOP Personalberatungen Deutschlands ausgezeichnet.

HAGER ist der Trusted Advisor im Besetzungsprozess sowohl für Technologieanbieter, IT-Beratungsunternehmen als auch die CTO / CIO / CDO Bereiche. Als Generalist verfügt HAGER über Experten-Teams in allen wirtschaftlich relevanten Branchen wie die Konsumgüterindustrie, Finanzdienstleistungen, Industrie, Life Science, Professional Services und dem öffentlichen Sektor. Schwerpunkte in der Besetzung sind Managementaufgaben und Schlüsselrollen auf Spezialistenlevel. Zu den Kunden gehören Mittelständler und Konzerne, die auf der Suche nach Führungs- und Fachkräften sind oder Bedarf an Weiterbildung, Entwicklung, Neuausrichtung oder Coaching haben. Rund 70 Prozent der Mandate werden von Bestandskunden erteilt.

Aufgrund der engen Partnerschaft mit Horton International ist HAGER in mehr als 40 Büros in allen global starken Wirtschaftsregionen vertreten. Damit gehört HAGER weltweit zu den globalen Top 10 der Executive Search Unternehmen.

Seit Anfang 2015 ist die HAGER Executive Consulting GmbH Partner von Horton International – einem internationalen Marktführer im Executive Search. Die Horton Group ist auf die Rekrutierung von Schlüsselrollen des oberen und Topmanagements aller wichtigen Unternehmensbereiche spezialisiert. Mit weltweit über 40 Niederlassungen in allen global wichtigen Wirtschaftsregionen von Amerika, Australien, Europa, Mittlerer Osten, Asien und Afrika können nahezu alle Kundenbedarfe bedient werden.

Oxfam – Unternehmer unterstützen Unternehmer

HAGER Executive Consulting setzt sich dafür ein, dass auch Menschen in Armut eine Chance bekommen. Als Mitglied des Netzwerks »Unternehmer für Unternehmer« unterstützt HAGER das Unternehmertum in ärmeren Ländern. Die von Oxfam gegründete Initiative für kleine und mittelständische Firmen unterstützt tatkräftige Frauen und Männer dabei, aus eigener Kraft eine wirtschaftliche Existenz aufzubauen. Gemeinsam mit lokalen Partnerorganisationen und den Menschen vor Ort.

Die HAGER Executive Consulting wurde vor mehr als 25 Jahren vom Geschäftsführer und Namensgeber Ralf Hager und Oliver Badura gegründet. 2004 wurde Martin Krill zum Geschäftsführer berufen. In den ersten Jahren war Hager UB ausschließlich in Mandaten für Unternehmen der TIMES Branche (Telekommunikationsbranche, Informationstechnologie, Medienunternehmen und Entertainment-Industrie) tätig und wuchs stark mit und über diesen Markt. Das Ziel war und ist es, Unternehmen bei ihrem Wachstum in einem höchst dynamischen, kompetitiven Umfeld optimal zu unterstützen und die passenden Persönlichkeiten in Schlüsselpositionen zu platzieren.

Heute beschäftigt HAGER rund 130 Mitarbeiter:innen an den Standorten Frankfurt, München und Berlin und wird als eine der stärksten Executive Search Beratungen in Deutschland für IT & digitale Transformation gesehen. Von Wirtschaftswoche und FOCUS wurde Hager Unternehmensberatung wiederholt als eine der TOP Personalberatungen Deutschlands ausgezeichnet.

Hager UB ist der Trusted Advisor im Besetzungsprozess sowohl für Technologieanbieter, IT-Beratungsunternehmen als auch die CTO / CIO / CDO Bereiche. Als Generalist verfügt HAGER über Experten-Teams in allen wirtschaftlich relevanten Branchen wie die Konsumgüterindustrie, Finanzdienstleistungen, Industrie, Life Science, Professional Services und dem öffentlichen Sektor. Schwerpunkte in der Besetzung sind Managementaufgaben und Schlüsselrollen auf Spezialistenlevel. Zu den Kunden gehören Mittelständler und Konzerne, die auf der Suche nach Führungs- und Fachkräften sind oder Bedarf an Weiterbildung, Entwicklung, Neuausrichtung oder Coaching haben. Rund 70 Prozent der Mandate werden von Bestandskunden erteilt.

Aufgrund der engen Partnerschaft mit Horton International ist HAGER in mehr als 40 Büros in allen global starken Wirtschaftsregionen vertreten. Damit gehört HAGER weltweit zu den globalen Top 10 der Executive Search Unternehmen.

Seit Anfang 2015 ist die HAGER Executive Consulting GmbH Partner von Horton International – einem internationalen Marktführer im Executive Search. Die Horton Group ist auf die Rekrutierung von Schlüsselrollen des oberen und Topmanagements aller wichtigen Unternehmensbereiche spezialisiert. Mit weltweit über 40 Niederlassungen in allen global wichtigen Wirtschaftsregionen von Amerika, Australien, Europa, Mittlerer Osten, Asien und Afrika können nahezu alle Kundenbedarfe bedient werden.

Oxfam – Unternehmer unterstützen Unternehmer

HAGER Executive Consulting setzt sich dafür ein, dass auch Menschen in Armut eine Chance bekommen. Als Mitglied des Netzwerks »Unternehmer für Unternehmer« unterstützt HAGER Unternehmertum in ärmeren Ländern. Die von Oxfam gegründete Initiative für kleine und mittelständische Firmen unterstützt tatkräftige Frauen und Männer dabei, aus eigener Kraft eine wirtschaftliche Existenz aufzubauen. Gemeinsam mit lokalen Partnerorganisationen und den Menschen vor Ort.