INGO KASTEN

Business Unit Manager IT Services and Technology Solutions

Contact person for the IT Services and Technology Solutions sectors.

Hager_Ingo Kasten

Phone: +49 69 95092-163
Office: Frankfurt/M.
Email HAGER: ingo.kasten@hager-consulting.com
Email HORTON: ingo.kasten@horton-germany.com

Curiosity. Experience. Bite. Those are three keywords for a person who Executive Search Consultancy has been living passionately for many years. These three words describe what it is Ingo Kasten arrives, for example, when he is looking for the next R&D manager for an IT service provider. His experience with an American software manufacturer benefits him just as much as his personal maturity and authenticity. He finds it appealing to constantly master new challenges and tread new paths in the process.

Meet an expert who really cares about you.

TURNED OFF

TURNED OFF

Curriculum vitae of Ingo Kasten

Industry experience:

Ingo Kasten has been recruiting in the IT Services and Technology Solutions verticals for over 20 years. He himself worked in the IT industry as a recruiting manager for five years and knows this world inside and out. From this, his recruiting focus has consistently developed in the direction of software, IT services and operations as well as digital transformation and Industry 4.0.

Professional development:

  • apprenticeship as Banker
  • Studied business administration, specializing in banking
  • 1996 Consultant in the Executive Search Consultancy
  • 2000 recruiting manager at US software manufacturer
  • Since 2005 HAGER Executive Consulting

Languages:

  • German
  • English

Services

Industries

Hager_Ingo Kasten

Phone: +49 69 95092-163
Office: Frankfurt/M.
Email HAGER: ingo.kasten@hager-consulting.com
Email HORTON: ingo.kasten@horton-germany.com

message to Ingo Kasten

Privacy

SUSTAINABLE WOUND HEALERS

SUSTAINABLE WOUND HEALERS

In an interview with Dr. medical Markus Neumann from the HAGER Life Sciences Practice explains to Eric De Kesel, who is responsible for sustainability at the Swedish medical device manufacturer Mölnlycke, how disposable products can still produce a good ecological balance.

INGO KASTEN

Business Unit Manager IT Services und Technology Solutions

Ansprechpartner für die Industry „IT Services & Technology Solutions“ bei der HAGER Executive Consulting GmbH.

Hager_Ingo Kasten

Telefon: +49 69 95092-163
Büro: Frankfurt/M.
E-Mail HAGER: ingo.kasten@hager-consulting.com
E-Mail HORTON: ingo.kasten@horton-germany.com

Neugier. Erfahrung. Biss. Das sind drei Schlagworte für einen Menschen, der Personalberatung seit vielen Jahren leidenschaftlich lebt. Diese drei Worte umschreiben, worauf es Ingo Kasten ankommt, wenn er etwa für einen IT-Dienstleister den nächsten R&D Manager sucht. Dabei kommen ihm seine Erfahrung bei einem amerikanischen Software-Hersteller genauso zugute wie seine persönliche Reife und Authentizität. Ihn reizt es, immer wieder neue Herausforderungen zu meistern und dabei auch neue Pfade zu betreten.

Lernen Sie einen Experten kennen, der sich wirklich für Sie interessiert.

GELÖSCHT

GELÖSCHT

Curriculum Vitae von Ingo Kasten

Branchenerfahrung:

Ingo Kasten rekrutiert seit über 20 Jahren in den Branchen IT Services und Technology Solutions. Er war selbst fünf Jahre in der IT-Branche als Recruiting Manager beschäftigt und kennt diese Welt durch und durch. Daraus hat sich sein Recruiting-Schwerpunkt konsequent in Richtung Software, IT Services und -Operations sowie Digitale Transformation und Industrie 4.0 entwickelt.

Berufliche Entwicklung:

  • Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann
  • Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre, Schwerpunkt Bankbetriebslehre
  • 1996 Consultant in der Personalberatung
  • 2000 Recruiting Manager bei US-amerikanischem Software Hersteller
  • Seit 2005 HAGER Executive Consulting

Sprachen:

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch

Services

Branchen

Hager_Ingo Kasten

Telefon: +49 69 95092-163
Büro: Frankfurt/M.
E-Mail HAGER: ingo.kasten@hager-consulting.com
E-Mail HORTON: ingo.kasten@horton-germany.com

Nachricht an Ingo Kasten

Datenschutz

Nachhaltigkeit in der Medizinproduktindustrie

Nachhaltigkeit in der Medizinproduktindustrie

Im Interview mit Dr. med. Markus Neumann von der HAGER Life Sciences Practice erläutert Eric De Kesel, beim schwedischen Medizinprodukte-Hersteller Mölnlycke für Nachhaltigkeit zuständig, wie Einwegprodukte dennoch eine gute Öko-Bilanz erzeugen können.