GermanEnglish

MARTIN KRILL

CEO, Managing Partner

Contact person for Industry Digital & Technology – especially for the software, technology solutions, IT & cybersecurity and network & telco's sectors as well as professional services.

Hager_Martin Krill

Telefon: + 49 69 95092-0
Office: Frankfurt/M.
Email HAGER: martin.krill@hager-consulting.com
Email HORTON: martin.krill@horton-germany.com

Structure, dynamism and foresight characterize Martin Krill, who, as managing partner, has been shaping and promoting HAGER Executive Consulting since 2004. It is no coincidence that he successfully completes projects with positions at executive level that are particularly difficult to fill. In higher sales and management positions, he scores with his outstanding sales instinct. He attaches great importance to ensuring that the result is a real win for everyone involved. 20 years of experience in filling top-level positions, excellent knowledge of human nature, entrepreneurial spirit and an eye for the big picture make him a strategic partner when it comes to executive search.

Get to know a forward-thinking and empathetic designer.

Industry experience:

Martin Krill has been intensively involved with the IT industry since the 90s. Within HAGER Executive Consulting, he has developed the work with and for companies in this industry into a key business area. As a managing partner, he now holds key positions in numerous sectors – technically adept and with strategic vision.

Professional development:

  • apprenticeship as Banker
  • Study of Business Administration
  • 1999 Hager management consultancy
  • Since 2004 managing partner of HAGER Executive Consulting

Languages:

  • German
  • English
  • Spanish (basic knowledge)

Services

Industries

Software
Technology solutions
IT & cybersecurity
Network & Telco's
Professional Services.
Hager_Martin Krill

Telefon: + 49 69 95092-0
Office: Frankfurt/M.
Email HAGER: martin.krill@hager-consulting.com
Email HORTON: martin.krill@horton-germany.com

Message to Martin Krill

Privacy

Use sustainability as a competitive factor

Use sustainability as a competitive factor

Everyone is talking about sustainability. Where the customer pays attention to sustainability, companies that demonstrate sustainability score points. This is how sustainability becomes a win-win factor. In order for this to succeed, however, a strategy and competent leadership are required.

GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

MARTIN KRILL

CEO, Managing Partner

Ansprechpartner für die Industry Digital & Technology – insbesondere für die Branchen Software, Technology Solutions,  IT & Cybersecurity und Network & Telco‘s sowie Professional Services.

Hager_Martin Krill

Telefon: +49 69 95092-0
Büro: Frankfurt/M.
E-Mail HAGER: martin.krill@hager-consulting.com
E-Mail HORTON: martin.krill@horton-germany.com

Struktur, Dynamik und Weitblick charakterisieren Martin Krill, der bereits seit 2004 als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter HAGER Executive Consulting maßgeblich gestaltet und voranbringt. Es kommt nicht von ungefähr, dass gerade Projekte mit besonders schwierig zu besetzenden Positionen auf Executive Level von ihm erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Bei gehobenen Vertriebs- und Management-Positionen punktet er durch sein herausragendes vertriebliches Gespür. Dabei legt er großen Wert darauf, dass das Ergebnis für alle Beteiligten zu einem echten Gewinn wird. 20 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Besetzung auf Top-Level, exzellente Menschenkenntnis, Unternehmergeist und der Blick fürs Ganze machen ihn zu einem strategischen Partner in Sachen Executive Search.

Lernen Sie einen vorausschauenden und empathischen Gestalter kennen.

Branchenerfahrung:

Schon seit den 90er Jahren befasst sich Martin Krill intensiv mit der IT-Branche. Innerhalb von HAGER Executive Consulting hat er die Arbeit mit und für Unternehmen dieser Branche zu einem maßgeblichen Unternehmensbereich aufgebaut. Als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter besetzt er heute Schlüsselpositionen in zahlreichen Branchen – fachlich versiert und mit strategischem Weitblick.

Berufliche Entwicklung:

  • Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann
  • Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre
  • 1999 Hager Unternehmensberatung
  • Seit 2004 geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der HAGER Executive Consulting

Sprachen:

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Spanisch (Grundkenntnisse)

Services

Branchen

Software
Technology Solutions
IT & Cybersecurity
Network & Telco‘s
Professional Services.
Hager_Martin Krill

Telefon: +49 69 95092-0
Büro: Frankfurt/M.
E-Mail HAGER: martin.krill@hager-consulting.com
E-Mail HORTON: martin.krill@horton-germany.com

Nachricht an Martin Krill

Datenschutz

HAGER weiter auf Expansionskurs -Fusion mit Personalberatung Convenio AG

HAGER weiter auf Expansionskurs -Fusion mit Personalberatung Convenio AG

Die HAGER Executive Consulting GmbH, eine der führenden und größten Personalberatungen im deutschsprachigen Raum, erweitert ihr Team zum 1. September 2022 durch den Zusammenschluss mit der Convenio AG (Siegburg), spezialisiert auf die Besetzung von Positionen in den Geschäftsfeldern Technologie und Digitalisierung.