GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Board Services

With the Board Services consulting area, we support investors – including private equity companies, family offices and other investment companies.

With the Board Services consulting area, we support investors – including private equity companies, family offices and other investment companies.

And this already in the pre-investment phase when looking for tailor-made industry experts. The latter help with their industry expertise, for example in the context of commercial and technological due diligence, in the evaluation of possible target companies. After the successful takeover of companies, the companies receive support in filling advisory board positions in the portfolio companies.

HAGER_Services_Performances
HAGER_Functions

Supervisory and Advisory Boards

Advisory board positions are also filled for family businesses. While not always required by law, advisory boards have been shown to add value to family businesses, particularly when it comes to leading the management team and developing strategy. In general, challenging company situations are managed more successfully by active advisory boards.

International network of industry experts

If control and supervisory bodies are required by law, thanks to our strong network, managers from a wide variety of industries are immediately available. Among other things, we look at our many years of expertise in working with supervisory bodies when making appointments to the supervisory board (Germany) or the administrative board (Switzerland).

HAGER Board Services  for

  • industry experts
  • advisory Boards
  • Supervisory Boards (DE)
  • Board of Directors (CH)
HAGER Welcome

Board Services

Mit dem Beratungsbereich Board Services unterstützen wir Investoren – darunter Private-Equity-Gesellschaften, Family Offices und andere Beteiligungsgesellschaften.

Mit dem Beratungsbereich Board Services unterstützen wir Investoren – darunter Private-Equity-Gesellschaften, Family Offices und andere Beteiligungs-gesellschaften.

Und dies bereits in der Pre-Investment-Phase bei der Suche nach passgenauen Industrieexpert:innen. Letztere helfen mit ihrer Branchenexpertise, beispielsweise im Rahmen der kommerziellen und technologischen Due Diligence, bei der Bewertung möglicher Target-Unternehmen. Nach erfolgreicher Übernahme von Unternehmen erhalten die Gesellschaften bei der Besetzung von Beiratsfunktionen in den Portfoliounternehmen Unterstützung.

HAGER_Services_Leistungen
HAGER_Functions

Aufsichts- und Beiratsgremien

Auch für Familienunternehmen wird die Besetzung von Beiratsfunktionen übernommen. Selbst wenn nicht immer gesetzlich vorgeschrieben, schaffen Beiräte nachweislich einen Mehrwert für Familienunternehmen, insbesondere, wenn es um die Führung des Management-Teams und die Strategieentwicklung geht. Generell werden herausfordernde Unternehmenssituationen durch aktive Beiräte erfolgreicher durchsteuert.

Internationales Netzwerk von Branchenexperten

Sind Kontroll- und Aufsichtsgremien gesetzlich vorgeschrieben, stehen dank unseres starken Netzwerks Führungskräfte der unterschiedlichsten Branchen unmittelbar bereit. Hierbei blicken wir unter anderem auf unsere langjährige Expertise in der Zusammenarbeit mit Aufsichtsgremien bei der Besetzung im Aufsichtsrat (Deutschland) beziehungsweise im Verwaltungsrat (Schweiz).

HAGER Board Services  für

  • Industrieexpert:innen
  • Beiräte
  • Aufsichtsräte (DE)
  • Verwaltungsräte (CH)
HAGER_Office_Picture