GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Automotive & Mobility

The automotive industry is under historical pressure to transform, which is not only controlled by changing customer behavior and tightened regulation.

It is the megatrends, initiated by the use of artificial intelligence, such as autonomous driving, sustainable electric and hybrid solutions, connectivity and decarbonization, that herald the mobility of the future. The far-reaching changes call for new skills at the management level of all actors.

HAGER Automotive

For a long time, a mixture of experience, discipline, technical knowledge and preparation remained the pillar in the automotive industry, which has always been development-intensive. Today, OEMs, connectivity and mobility providers and all providers in the mobility environment rely on strong leadership, which also applies the now highly specialized data science and analytics and confidently implements the necessary cross-functional, agile collaboration models. The knowledge of the causal relationships in a market that is becoming increasingly complex and cross-industry is internalized.

Hiring exactly the right executives is a significant competitive advantage from a company's point of view. Next-generation match winners and game changers with compelling persuasiveness and a collaborative leadership style are particularly in demand.

The HAGER Business Unit Automotive & Mobility has worldwide access to ideally suited managers and corporate designers along all core processes and supporting functions in the automotive industry - from research and development to production and supply chain to sales and marketing.

HAGER works together with the most important and innovative players in the automotive industry. Our well-connected consultants are personally very familiar with the structures and the constantly changing requirements of the market participants and all adjacent industrial sectors.

Talk to our team of experts!

DANIEL NORPOTH

Business unit manager

Business unit manager

Contact person for the "Automotive & Mobility" industry

DR. THOMAS B. HAERMEYER

Director of Business Development

Director of Business Development

Contact person for business development as well as for the industry "Industrial", "Automotive & Mobility", "Industrial High Tech" and "Professional Services"

GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Automotive & Mobility

Die Automotive-Industrie steht unter einem historischen Transformationsdruck, der nicht allein durch ein verändertes Kundenverhalten und verschärfte Regulierung gesteuert ist.

Es sind die Megatrends, initiiert vom Einsatz von Künstlicher Intelligenz, wie autonomes Fahren, nachhaltige E-und Hybrid-Lösungen, Konnektivität und Dekarbonisierung, welche die Mobilität der Zukunft einläuten. Die tiefgreifenden Veränderungen verlangen nach neuen Kompetenzen auf der Führungsebene aller Akteure.

HAGER Automotive

Lange blieb eine Mischung aus Erfahrung, Disziplin, technischem Wissen und Vorbereitung die Säule in der seit jeher entwicklungsintensiven Automotive-Branche. Heute setzen OEMs, Connectivity- und Mobility Provider und alle Anbieter im Mobilitätsumfeld auf ein starkes Leadership, das darüber hinaus die inzwischen hochspezialisierte Datenwissenschaft und Analytik anwendet und notwendige cross-funktionale, agile Kollaborationsmodelle souverän umsetzt. Verinnerlicht sind dabei die Kenntnisse von den Wirkungszusammenhängen in einem Markt, der sich zunehmend komplexer und branchenübergreifender darstellt.

Die genau passenden Führungskräfte einzustellen, ist aus Unternehmenssicht ein erheblicher Wettbewerbsvorteil. Gefragt sind vor allem Match-Winner und Game-Changer der nächsten Generation mit mitreißender Überzeugungskraft und einem kooperativen Führungsstil.

Die HAGER Business Unit Automotive & Mobility hat weltweit Zugang zu ideal geeigneten Führungspersönlichkeiten und Unternehmensgestalter:innen entlang sämtlicher Kernprozesse und unterstützenden Funktionen in der Automotive-Industrie – von der Forschung und Entwicklung über die Produktion und Supply Chain bis zu Vertrieb und Marketing.

HAGER arbeitet zusammen mit den bedeutendsten und innovativsten Playern der Automotive-Branche. Unsere bestens vernetzten Berater:innen sind persönlich eng vertraut mit den Strukturen und den permanent sich verändernden Anforderungen der Markteilnehmer und aller angrenzenden Industriebereiche.

Sprechen Sie unser Expertenteam an!

DANIEL NORPOTH

Business Unit Manager

Business Unit Manager

Ansprechpartner für die Industry "Automotive & Mobility"

DR. THOMAS B. HAERMEYER

Director Business Development

Director Business Development

Ansprechpartner für Business Development sowie für die Industry "Industrial", "Automotive & Mobility", "Industrial High Tech" sowie "Professional Services"