GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Agribusiness & Distribution

At HAGER, agribusiness & distribution includes the entire value chain of food production - from production to processing to sale or consumption.

At HAGER, agribusiness & distribution includes the entire value chain of food production - from production to processing to sale or consumption.

Anyone striving for a good and fair future for the agricultural industry – in view of climate change and scarcity of resources – cannot do without more sustainable technologies and excellent leaders, also on a global scale. Decision-makers must also be able to deal with industry-specific issues in a reliable and pioneering manner, such as long-term investment cycles, environmental issues and food safety.

HAGER_Industry_Agriculture

Our individual and personal service is very close to the customer: We fill demanding positions at upper and middle management levels in agricultural and agricultural-related production and service companies and their supplier industries, as well as in trading, production and service companies in other sectors. Our clients include medium-sized, owner-managed companies, state institutions and global corporations.

What makes us special is deep industry knowledge, built up over decades, and the ability to find access to the most suitable talent. For us, this is combined with a proven knowledge of human nature. In this way, we identify leaders and specialists in a targeted manner and ensure for our customers that placed candidates and their new professional environment fit together optimally and interact profitably with each other.

Talk to our team of experts!

MARTIN KRILL

CEO, Managing Partner

CEO, Managing Partner

Contact person for the "Digital & Technology" industries - especially for the software, technology solutions, IT & cybersecurity, network & telco's and professional services sectors.

OLIVER BADURA

COO, Founder

COO, Founder

Contact person for the industries "Consumer & Retail", "Energy & Utility" and "Industrial".

As COO, he is also the contact person for the areas of marketing, IT, recruiting and further training.

GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Agribusiness & Distribution

Agribusiness & Distribution umfasst bei HAGER die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Nahrungsmittelgewinnung – von der Erzeugung über die Verarbeitung bis hin zum Verkauf beziehungsweise Konsum.

Agribusiness & Distribution umfasst bei HAGER die gesamte Wertschöpfungs-kette der Nahrungsmittel-gewinnung – von der Erzeugung über die Verarbeitung bis hin zum Verkauf beziehungsweise Konsum.

Wer eine gute und faire Zukunft der Agrarindustrie – im Hinblick auf Klimawandel und Ressourcenknappheit – anstrebt, kann auf nachhaltigere Technologien und exzellente Führungspersönlichkeiten, auch auf globalem Terrain, nicht verzichten. Entscheider müssen außerdem in der Lage sein, mit den branchenspezifischen Themen zuverlässig und wegweisend umzugehen, etwa mit langfristigen Investitionszyklen, Umweltfragen und Lebensmittelsicherheit.

HAGER_Industry_Agriculture

Unser individueller und persönlicher Service ist ganz nah am Kunden: Wir besetzen anspruchsvolle Positionen auf der oberen und mittleren Führungsebene in agrarischen und agrarnahen Erzeuger- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen und deren Zulieferindustrie, sowie in Handels-, Produktions- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen anderer Branchen. Zu unseren Auftraggebern gehören mittelständische, inhabergeführte Unternehmen, staatliche Einrichtungen sowie global aufgestellte Konzerne.

Was uns besonders macht, sind tiefe, über Jahrzehnte gewachsene Branchenkenntnisse und die Fähigkeit, Zugang zu den bestgeeigneten Talenten zu finden. Dies ist bei uns verbunden mit einer ausgewiesenen Menschenkenntnis. So  identifizieren wir Führungspersönlichkeiten und Fachkräfte  zielgenau und stellen für unsere Kunden sicher, dass platzierte Kandidat:innen und ihr neues berufliches Umfeld optimal zusammenpassen und gewinnbringend miteinander interagieren.

Sprechen Sie unser Expertenteam an!

MARTIN KRILL

CEO, Managing Partner

CEO, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Ansprechpartner für die Industries "Digital & Technology" - insbesondere für die Branchen Software, Technology Solutions, IT & Cybersecurity, Network & Telco's sowie Professional Services.

OLIVER BADURA

COO, Gründer

COO, Gründer

Ansprechpartner für die Industries "Consumer & Retail", "Energy & Utility" sowie "Industrial".

Als COO ist er darüber hinaus Ansprechpartner für die Bereiche Marketing, IT, Recruiting und Weiterbildung.