GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

RALF HAGER

Founder, Senior Advisor

Founder of HAGER Executive Consulting, senior advisor and shareholder.

Hager_Ralf Hager

Telefon: + 49 69 95092-0
Office: Frankfurt/M.
Email HAGER: ralf.hager@hager-consulting.com
Email HORTON: ralf.hager@horton-germany.com

HAGER Executive Consulting owes it to his sense of business and people that since 1996 it has grown into what it is today. Executive Search Consultancy is his subject, his "craft". This was already evident during his studies. He is always concerned with improving things, trying out new things and also using the latest tools. His credo: Everyone can add incredible value in their work environment - if it really fits. So when it comes to finding people for you with whom you can get a real competitive advantage, Ralf Hager is your contact.

Talk to an entrepreneur and judge of character whose intuition is no accident.

TURNED OFF

TURNED OFF

Curriculum Vitae by Ralf Hager

Industry experience:

Ralf Hager developed his enthusiasm for Executive Search. He worked for a well-known Executive Search Consultancy and gained initial experience in recruiting for various industries. In 1996 he realized his dream and founded HAGER Executive Consulting. Over the course of 26 years, he successively built up the consultancy, appointed experienced strategists on board and turned HAGER Executive Consulting into a global expert in the field Executive Search, who convinces with both industry and human knowledge.

Professional development:

  • Training as a tax assistant
  • Studied business administration in Frankfurt
  • Working student of a large Executive Search Consultancy
  • 1996 Founding of HAGER Executive Consulting

Languages:

  • German
  • English
Hager_Ralf Hager

Telefon: + 49 69 95092-0
Office: Frankfurt/M.
Email HAGER: ralf.hager@hager-consulting.com
Email HORTON: ralf.hager@horton-germany.com

Message to Ralf Hager

Privacy policy

A SUMMARY OF 25 YEARS

A SUMMARY OF 25 YEARS

A SUMMARY OF 25 YEARS
In 1996, exactly 25 years ago, Ralf Hager founded Hager Management Consulting Executive Search is specialized. Time for a small, personal company analysis in four chapters - with a few surprising insights.

TOP SME EMPLOYER 2021

TOP SME EMPLOYER 2021

HAGER is TOP EMPLOYER IN THE MEDIUM SECTOR 2021
OCUS Business Ranking 2021 - Hager Management Consultancy again among the top employers in medium-sized companies.

GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

RALF HAGER

Gründer, Senior Advisor

Gründer von HAGER Executive Consulting, Senior Advisor und Gesellschafter.

Hager_Ralf Hager

Telefon: +49 69 95092-0
Büro: Frankfurt/M.
E-Mail HAGER: ralf.hager@hager-consulting.com
E-Mail HORTON: ralf.hager@horton-germany.com

HAGER Executive Consulting verdankt es seinem Gespür für Geschäftliches und für Menschen, seit 1996 zu dem herangewachsen zu sein, was sie heute ist. Personalberatung ist sein Thema, sein „Handwerk“. Das zeigte sich schon während seines Studiums. Dabei geht es ihm immer darum, Dinge zu verbessern, Neues auszuprobieren und auch modernste Tools einzusetzen. Sein Credo: Jeder Mensch kann in seinem Arbeitsumfeld einen unfassbar großen Mehrwert liefern – wenn es wirklich passt. Wenn es also darum geht, Menschen für Sie zu finden, mit denen Sie sich einen echten Wettbewerbsvorteil ins Haus holen, ist Ralf Hager Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Sprechen Sie mit einem Unternehmer und Menschenkenner, dessen Intuition nicht von ungefähr kommt.

GELÖSCHT

GELÖSCHT

Curriculum Vitae von Ralf Hager

Branchenerfahrung:

Bereits während seines Studiums der Betriebswirtschaftslehre entwickelte Ralf Hager seine Begeisterung für Executive Search. Er arbeitete für eine namhafte Personalberatung und sammelte erste Erfahrung im Recruiting für unterschiedliche Branchen. 1996 verwirklichte er seinen Traum und gründete HAGER Executive Consulting. Über 26 Jahre hinweg baute er die Beratung sukzessive auf, berief erfahrene Strategen an Bord und machte aus HAGER Executive Consulting einen global agierenden Experten im Bereich Executive Search, der sowohl mit Branchen- als auch mit Menschkenntnis überzeugt.

Berufliche Entwicklung:

  • Ausbildung zum Steuerfachgehilfen
  • Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre in Frankfurt
  • Werkstudent einer großen Personalberatung
  • 1996 Gründung HAGER Executive Consulting

Sprachen:

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
Hager_Ralf Hager

Telefon: +49 69 95092-0
Büro: Frankfurt/M.
E-Mail HAGER: ralf.hager@hager-consulting.com
E-Mail HORTON: ralf.hager@horton-germany.com

Nachricht an Ralf Hager

Datenschutz

EIN RESÜMEE ÜBER 25 JAHRE

EIN RESÜMEE ÜBER 25 JAHRE

EIN RESÜMEE ÜBER 25 JAHRE
1996, vor genau 25 Jahren, gründete Ralf Hager die Hager Unternehmensberatung, die auf Executive Search spezialisiert ist. Zeit für eine kleine, persönliche Unternehmensanalyse in vier Kapiteln – mit ein paar überraschenden Erkenntnissen.

TOP-ARBEITGEBER IM MITTELSTAND 2021

TOP-ARBEITGEBER IM MITTELSTAND 2021

HAGER ist TOP-ARBEITGEBER IM MITTELSTAND 2021
OCUS-Business-Ranking 2021 – Hager Unternehmensberatung erneut unter den Top-Arbeitgebern im Mittelstand.