GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Executive Search

Outstanding Personalities. Tailored casts.
Your competitive advantage.

Outstanding Personalities. Tailored casts.
Your competitive advantage.

In more than 25 years Executive Search we have demonstrated profound industry know-how and built up a broad knowledge of human nature. A placement rate of well over 90 percent proves that our candidates are convincing in all sectors - both in large corporations and in start-ups, nationally and internationally.

HAGER_Office_Picture
HAGER_Functions

top level Executive Search

As top level Executive Search Consulting, we have all the effective tools to identify, recruit and sustainably develop exceptional executives. We live up to our excellent reputation with top performance in every respect. We support our clients in recruiting performance-conscious and thoughtful candidates and thus contribute to their company's success. Creativity, logic, the right sense of proportion and a thorough analysis are our basis for optimal appointments - we stick to this credo.

Purpose Driven Culture

The strong heart of the HAGER corporate culture are consultants who share our philosophy and accompany the entire search process to a successful conclusion. We owe our success to their dynamism, friendly knowledge of human nature and expertise. Networked worldwide, far beyond the usual market database knowledge, and equipped with the best cultural and geographical knowledge, they can act quickly and flexibly in order to offer a suitable selection of candidates.

The Human Potential Company

Dialog. No monologue.

In close dialogue with the client, HAGER uses the most modern, tailor-made diagnostic procedures. Central soft skills such as dealing with challenges and social skills are also checked. Our consultants inform the clients continuously and transparently about the course of the process and the progress of the discussions and, if desired, stand by their side in the final contract negotiations as a partner.

serve to perform.

Hager Executive Consulting is one of the front runners in Germany when it comes to client loyalty and long-term client loyalty. Generating sustainable success is our clear aim. Consequently, this means a trusting, long-term partnership. Anyone who decides to work with us stays with us for a good reason. We see customer loyalty and the satisfaction of our customers as the highest values.
In current surveys by WirtschaftsWoche and Focus, HAGER Executive Consulting has repeatedly been voted one of the best Executive Search Consultancies in Executive Search excellent.

Executive Search

Hervorragende Persönlichkeiten. Passgenaue Besetzungen.
Ihr Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Hervorragende Persönlichkeiten. Passgenaue Besetzungen.
Ihr Wettbewerbs-vorteil.

In mehr als 25 Jahren Executive Search haben wir profundes Branchen-Know-how bewiesen und eine breite Menschenkenntnis aufgebaut. Eine Besetzungsquote von deutlich über 90 Prozent beweist: Unsere Kandidat:innen überzeugen in sämtlichen Branchen – und das sowohl im Großkonzern als auch im Start-up, national wie international.

HAGER_Office_Picture
HAGER_Functions

Top-Level Executive Search

Als Top-Level Executive Search Beratung verfügen wir über alle wirksamen Instrumente zur Identifikation, Gewinnung und nachhaltigen Entwicklung außergewöhnlicher Führungskräfte. Unserem exzellenten Ruf werden wir durch Höchstleistungen in jeder Hinsicht gerecht. Wir unterstützen unsere Klienten bei der Rekrutierung leistungsbewusster und denkstarker Kandidat:innen und tragen damit zu deren Unternehmenserfolg bei. Kreativität, Logik, das richtige Augenmaß und eine gründliche Analyse sind unsere Grundlagen für optimale Besetzungen – an diesem Credo halten wir fest.

Purpose Driven Culture

Starkes Herz der Hager Unternehmenskultur sind Berater:innen, die unsere Philosophie teilen und den vollständigen Suchprozess bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss begleiten. Ihrer Dynamik, sympathischen Menschenkenntnis und Expertise haben wir unsere Erfolge zu verdanken. Weltweit vernetzt, weit über das marktübliche Datenbank-Wissen hinaus, und ausgestattet mit besten kulturellen und geografischen Kenntnissen, können sie schnell und flexibel agieren, um eine geeignete Auswahl an Kandidat:innen zu offerieren.

The Human Potential Company

Dialog. Kein Monolog.

Eng im Dialog mit den Klienten kommen bei HAGER modernste, maßgeschneiderte diagnostische Verfahren zum Einsatz. Dabei werden auch zentrale Soft Skills wie der Umgang mit Herausforderungen und soziale Kompetenz überprüft. Unsere Berater:innen informieren die Klienten fortlaufend und transparent über den Prozessverlauf und Fortschritt der Gespräche und stehen auf Wunsch bei den abschließenden Vertragsverhandlungen partnerschaftlich zur Seite.

Dienen um zu leisten.

Hager Executive Consulting gehört zu den Spitzenreitern in Deutschland, was Klientenbindung und langjährige Kliententreue angeht. Nachhaltigen Erfolg zu generieren, ist unser klarer Anspruch. Konsequenterweise bedeutet das eine vertrauensvolle, langjährige Partnerschaft. Wer sich für uns entscheidet, bleibt aus gutem Grund mit uns verbunden. Kundentreue und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden sehen wir als höchste Werte.
Bei aktuellen Umfragen von WirtschaftsWoche und Focus wurde HAGER Executive Consulting wiederholt als eine der besten Personalberatungen im Executive Search ausgezeichnet.