/*==== START BULLHORN AUTOMATION INTEGRATION ====*/ /*==== END BULLHORN AUTOMATION INTEGRATION ====*/

CHINA DESK

 “Largest wind turbine in the world – system from China as high as the Eiffel Tower”

HAGER_Office_Picture

"China has the longest high-speed rail network", "Largest wind turbine in the world - system from China as high as the Eiffel Tower", "Automobile market of the future - the car of the future will largely come from China" - this small selection of recently published Reports make it clear: With regard to macroeconomic megatrends, there will be no way around China in the future. German SMEs and corporations are participating in this development and have been very well positioned with regard to their China strategies for years.

For the seventh year in a row, the People's Republic is Germany's most important trading partner, ahead of the USA and France. Nevertheless, the Chinese market remains demanding: government subsidies influence global competition, cultural differences cause even experienced “China hands” to doubt their previous experiences after years, and geostrategic-political developments ensure a lack of long-term planning, especially among German medium-sized companies.

HAGER_Functions

How we help our customers

According to a current survey by the German Chamber of Commerce in China, German companies operating in the People's Republic cite finding and hiring suitable managers and specialists as one of the greatest challenges for long-term success in their China strategy. Thanks to years of Chinese-German project experience, HAGER Executive has a close-knit network of decision-makers and has excellent access to potential candidates and managers. We advise both Chinese-invested companies in Germany and German companies operating in the People's Republic on the implementation of their human resources strategy, on identifying and hiring interculturally tested new employees and on transformation processes.

success story

The HAGER China Desk consists of a small team of experts who have been operating in the German-Chinese economic environment for decades and can quickly familiarize themselves with the specific requirements of complex role profiles thanks to their knowledge of the Chinese market. The highest possible degree of overlap with required vacancies, maximum process fidelity, fast and scalable results and intercultural sensitivity allow our consultants to achieve consistent success on behalf of their customers.

The Human Potential Company

Ready to exchange?

The HAGER CHINA DESK also speaks Chinese – so get into the dialogue!

CHINA DESK

 „Größtes Windrad der Welt – Anlage aus China so hoch wie der Eifelturm“

HAGER_Office_Picture

„China hat das längste High-Speed Schienennetz“, „Größtes Windrad der Welt – Anlage aus China so hoch wie der Eifelturm“, „Automobilmarkt der Zukunft – das Auto der Zukunft kommt zu großen Teilen aus China“ – diese kleine Auswahl an kürzlich veröffentlichen Meldungen verdeutlicht: An China führt mit Blick auf makroökonomische Megatrends in Zukunft kein Weg mehr vorbei. Deutsche KMU´s und Konzerne partizipieren von dieser Entwicklung und sind mit Blick auf ihre China-Strategien teils seit Jahren sehr gut aufgestellt.

Das siebte Jahr in Folge ist die Volksrepublik der wichtigste Handelspartner Deutschlands noch vor den USA und Frankreich. Dennoch bleibt der chinesische Markt anspruchsvoll: staatliche Subventionen beeinflussen den globalen Wettbewerb, kulturelle Unterschiede lassen selbst erfahrene „China-Hands“ nach Jahren noch an ihren bisherigen Erfahrungen zweifeln und geostrategisch-politische Entwicklungen sorgen vor allem beim deutschen Mittelstand für fehlende langfristige Planbarkeit.

HAGER_Functions

Wie wir unseren Kunden helfen

Nach einer aktuellen Umfrage der deutschen Handelskammer in China, nennen die in der Volksrepublik tätigen deutschen Unternehmen das Finden und Einstellen geeigneter Führungskräfte und Spezialisten als eine der größten Herausforderungen für langfristigen Erfolg in ihrer Chinastrategie. HAGER Executive verfügt durch jahrelange chinesisch-deutsche Projekterfahrung über ein engmaschiges Netzwerk zu Entscheidern und hat exzellente Zugänge zu möglichen Kandidaten und Führungskräften. Dabei beraten wir sowohl chinesisch investierte Unternehmen in Deutschland als auch in der Volksrepublik tätige deutsche Unternehmen bei der Verwirklichung Ihrer Personalstrategie, beim Identifizieren und Einstellen interkulturell erprobter neuer Mitarbeiter und bei Transformationsprozessen.

Erfolgsgeschichte

Der HAGER China Desk besteht aus einem kleinen Team von Experten, die sich bereits seit Jahrzehnten im deutsch-chinesischen Wirtschaftsumfeld bewegen und durch ihre Kenntnisse des chinesischen Marktes schnell in die spezifischen Anforderungen komplexer Rollenprofile einarbeiten können. Ein höchstmöglicher Überschneidungsgrad zu geforderten Vakanzen, eine maximale Prozesstreue, schnelle und skalierbare Ergebnisse und interkulturelles Fingerspitzengefühlt erlauben es unseren Beratern beständige Erfolge im Auftrag ihrer Kunden zu erbringen.

The Human Potential Company

Bereit für den Austausch?

Der HAGER CHINA DESK spricht auch Chinesisch – also auf in den Dialog!