GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Aerospace & Defense

Defense spending is increasing worldwide. In Germany, too, the relevant industrial fields are already posting enormous growth. In global competition, the digital transformation in particular is leading to more and more new defense applications and products.

Numerous companies are active in this important future sector as producers or suppliers and not only offer industrial engineers, but also commercial specialists and cyber security experts interesting fields of work. As in the neighboring aerospace industry, which is pursuing sustainable civilian flying and the further development of space with a great spirit of optimism, there is only room for the best. Without an above-average willingness to perform paired with relevant expert knowledge, it doesn't work here either. But far more than in other industries, security-related discretion, loyalty and integrity are indispensable prerequisites. 

HAGER_Industry_Aerospace Defense

When looking for and selecting managers and specialists in these industrial sectors, our customers have a competent and experienced business partner at their side in the HAGER Aerospace & Defense business unit. We are closely networked with all markets and know the short, medium and long-term strategic goals of each customer. We support medium-sized companies in the sensitive sector as well as global system manufacturers of aerospace and defense technology.

In the "race" for the few best, we are among the winners. We not only present highly specialized professionals and managers who are able to strategically open up new world markets and deliver innovative products, but also advertise for our customers as an attractive employer.

Talk to our team of experts!

THOMAS WETZEL

Business Unit Manager Aerospace & Defense

Business unit manager

Contact person for the area "Aerospace & Defense" as well as the areas "Development, Assessment and Change Management"

GermanEnglish

Aerospace & Defense

Weltweit steigen die Verteidigungsausgaben. Auch in Deutschland verbuchen die relevanten Industriefelder bereits enorme Zuwächse. Im globalen Wettbewerb führt vor allem die digitale Transformation zu immer neuen wehrtechnischen Anwendungen und Produkten.

Zahlreiche Unternehmen sind in diesem bedeutenden Zukunftssektor als Produzenten oder Zulieferer tätig und bieten nicht nur Wirtschafts-Ingenieur:innen, sondern auch kaufmännischen Fachkräften und Cybersicherheits-Expert:innen interessante Aufagebenfelder. Wie in der benachbarten Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik, die mit großer Aufbruchsstimmung das nachhaltige zivile Fliegen und die weitere Erschließung des Alls verfolgt, ist dabei nur Platz für die Besten. Ohne eine überdurchschnittliche Leistungsbereitschaft gepaart mit relevantem Expertenwissen geht es auch hier nicht. Doch weit mehr als in anderen Industrien sind sicherheitstechnische Diskretion, Loyalität und Integrität unabdingbare Voraussetzungen. 

HAGER_Industry_Aerospace-Defense

Bei der Suche und Auswahl von Führungskräften und Fachspezialisten in diesen Industriesektoren, haben unsere Kunden mit der HAGER Business Unit Aerospace & Defense einen kompetenten und erfahrenen Business-Partner an ihrer Seite. Wir sind mit allen Märkten engmaschig vernetzt und kennen die kurz-, mittel- und langfristigen Strategieziele jedes Kunden. Wir begleiten auf dem sensiblen Sektor mittelständige Unternehmen als auch global präsente Systemhersteller von Luftfahrt- und Verteidigungstechnologie.

Im „Rennen“ um die wenigen Besten, gehören wir zu den Gewinnern. Wir stellen nicht nur hochspezialisierte Fach- und Führungskräfte vor, die in der Lage sind, strategisch neue Weltmärkte zu erschließen und innovative Produkte zu liefern, sondern werben auch für unsere Kunden als attraktiven Arbeitgeber.

Sprechen Sie unser Expertenteam an!

THOMAS WETZEL

Business Unit Manager Aerospace & Defense

Business Unit Manager

Ansprechpartner für den Bereich "Aerospace & Defense" sowie den Breichen "Development, Assessment und Change Management"