GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Features

C Level & Board

C-Level and Board represent the most important positions in the company and are to be understood as the company's steering committee. This is where decisions are made, strategies for the company are developed and visions are realised.

Human Resources

Human capital is still a decisive factor for the future of a company. With the constant changes in the world of work, new work, etc., the Human Resources division is becoming more and more important for every type of company.

IT & Digitization

Without IT, digitization and innovative technologies, nothing works in companies today. They are now an integral part of the company - sometimes also a business driver and competitive advantage.

Management & Specialists

Every company needs highly qualified, responsible employees and specialists in a wide variety of fields. They form the backbone of the company because they ensure that processes run, customers are served and further development is possible. Company-relevant areas of responsibility are already settled at team management level.

Funktionen

C-Level & Board

C-Level und Board repräsentieren die wichtigsten Positionen im Unternehmen und sind als Steuergremium des Unternehmens zu verstehen. Hier werden Entscheidungen getroffen, Strategien für das Unternehmen entwickelt und Visionen realisiert.

Human Resources

Das Human Capital ist nach wie vor ein entscheidender Faktor für die Zukunft eines Unternehmens. Mit der stetigen Veränderung der Arbeitswelt, New Work etc. gewinnt der Unternehmensbereich Human Resources immer weiter an Bedeutung für jede Art von Unternehmen.

IT & Digitalisierung

Ohne IT, Digitalisierung und innovative Technologien funktioniert in Unternehmen heute nichts mehr. Sie sind mittlerweile integraler Unternehmensbestandteil – manchmal auch Geschäftstreiber und Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Management & Specialists

Jedes Unternehmen braucht hochqualifizierte, verantwortungsbewusste Mitarbeitende und Spezialisten auf den unterschiedlichsten Gebieten. Sie bilden das Rückgrat des Unternehmens, denn sie sorgen dafür, dass Prozesse laufen, Kundinnen und Kunden bedient werden und Weiterentwicklung möglich wird. Bereits auf Teamleitungsebene sind unternehmensrelevante Verantwortungsbereiche angesiedelt.