GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Board Services

With the 'HAGER Board Services' we support investors such as private equity companies, family offices and other investment companies.

Starting in the pre-investment phase with the search for suitable industry experts. With their industry expertise, they help with the evaluation of possible target companies within the framework of commercial and technological due diligence. After the successful takeover of companies, the companies receive support in filling advisory board positions in the portfolio companies.

HAGER_Office_Picture_05

Advisory board positions are also filled for family businesses. Although not always required by law, experienced advisory boards create enormous added value for family businesses in leading the management team, developing strategies and many other challenging business situations.

If control and supervisory bodies are required by law, our resilient network of managers from a wide variety of industries and our many years of experience in working with supervisory bodies help us to find the right person for your supervisory board in Germany or your board of directors in Switzerland.

Talk to our team of experts!

AXEL YESTER

Head of Board Services, Senior Advisor Financial Sponsor Coverage

Head of Board Services

Contact person for the industries "Board Services" and "Financial Sponsor Coverage"

ANDREAS WEIK

Business Unit Manager Financial Sponsor Coverage

Business unit manager

Contact person for the industry "Financial Sponsor Coverage"

Board Services

Mit den ‚HAGER Board Services‘ unterstützen wir Investoren wie Private-Equity-Gesellschaften, Family Offices und andere Beteiligungsgesellschaften.

Beginnend in der Pre-Investment-Phase bei der Suche nach passenden Industrieexperten und -expertinnen. Diese helfen mit Ihrer Industrieexpertise u.a. im Rahmen der kommerziellen und technologischen Due Diligence bei der Bewertung möglicher Target-Unternehmen. Nach erfolgreicher Übernahme von Unternehmen erhalten die Gesellschaften bei der Besetzung von Beiratsfunktionen in den Portfoliounternehmen Unterstützung.

HAGER_Office_Picture_05

Auch für Familienunternehmen wird die Besetzung von Beiratsfunktionen übernommen. Wenn auch nicht stets gesetzlich vorgeschrieben, schaffen erfahrene Beiräte doch einen enormen Mehrwert für Familienunternehmen in der Führung des Management-Teams, der Strategieentwicklung und vielen anderen herausfordernden Unternehmenssituationen.

Sind Kontroll- und Aufsichtsgremien gesetzlich vorgeschrieben, verhilft uns unser belastbares Netzwerk zu Führungskräften der unterschiedlichsten Branchen und unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit Aufsichtsgremien bei der Besetzung der passenden Person für Ihren Aufsichtsrat in Deutschland bzw. Ihren Verwaltungsrat in der Schweiz.

Sprechen Sie unser Expertenteam an!

AXEL GESTER

Head of Board Services, Senior Advisor Financial Sponsor Coverage

Head of Board Services

Ansprechpartner für die Industry "Board Services" sowie "Financial Sponsor Coverage"

ANDREAS WEIK

Business Unit Manager Financial Sponsor Coverage

Business Unit Manager

Ansprechpartner für die Industry "Financial Sponsor Coverage"