GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Sports

Although the communication-intensive “elf-friends mentality” is now considered a bit outdated: teamwork in sports and also in sports business is still indispensable.

Different top performers are absolutely crucial for the positive development of clubs, associations and other sports organizations. Today, more than ever, commercialization and dynamic digitization of sport require personalities who keep companies at the top with clear visions and charismatic leadership and master complex challenges even in times of crisis. The prerequisite for a successful newcomer is optimal professional, social and value-oriented integration.

HAGER_industry_Sports_Basket

Through the targeted use of the latest recruiting methods, excellent knowledge of the respective market environment and excellently functioning networks, we find the right people and team players to successfully fill strategically important positions in the shortest possible time.

Focus of the business unit Sports is the support of top and amateur clubs, associations, committees and sports-related organizations that either want to become even more professional in their field or who want to supplement their already very powerful structures in this broad playing field "precisely".

Talk to our team of experts!

RICHARD GOLZ

Business Unit Manager Sports

Business unit manager

Contact person for the "Sports" industry

MARTIN KRILL

CEO, Managing Partner

CEO, Managing Partner

Contact person for the "Digital & Technology" industries - especially for the software, technology solutions, IT & cybersecurity, network & telco's and professional services sectors.

GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Sports

Obwohl die kommunikationsintensive „Elf-Freunde-Mentalität“ inzwischen als etwas überholt gilt: Teamwork im Sport und auch im Sport-Business ist nach wie vor nicht wegzudenken.

Für die positive Entwicklung von Klubs, Verbänden und anderen Sportorganisationen sind unterschiedliche Leistungsträger absolut entscheidend. Kommerzialisierung und eine dynamische Digitalisierung des Sports erfordern heute mehr denn je Persönlichkeiten, die Unternehmen zeitgemäß mit klaren Visionen und charismatischer Führungsstärke an der Spitze halten und komplexe Herausforderungen auch in Krisenzeiten meistern. Voraussetzung für den gelungenen Neuzugang ist eine optimale fachliche, soziale und werteorientierte Integration.

HAGER_industry_Sports_Basket

Wir finden durch den gezielten Einsatz modernster Rekrutierungsmethoden, exzellente Kenntnis des jeweiligen Marktumfelds sowie hervorragend funktionierende Netzwerke, die richtigen Köpfe und Teamplayer, um strategisch wichtige Positionen in möglichst kurzer Zeit erfolgreich zu besetzen.

Schwerpunkt der Business Unit Sports ist die Unterstützung von Spitzen- und Amateurklubs, Verbänden, Gremien und sportnahen Organisationen, die in ihrem Bereich entweder noch professioneller werden wollen oder die ihre bereits sehr leistungsstarken Strukturen in diesem breiten Spielfeld „treffsicher“ ergänzen möchten.

Sprechen Sie unser Expertenteam an!

RICHARD GOLZ

Business Unit Manager Sports

Business Unit Manager

Ansprechpartner für die Industry "Sports"

MARTIN KRILL

CEO, Managing Partner

CEO, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Ansprechpartner für die Industries "Digital & Technology" - insbesondere für die Branchen Software, Technology Solutions, IT & Cybersecurity, Network & Telco's sowie Professional Services.