GermanEnglish

public sector

Public service institutions (Public Sector) often face similar challenges as many companies in the private sector:

Public service institutions (Public Sector) often face similar challenges as many companies in the private sector:

Customers expect better and better service, employees are under constant pressure to increase efficiency - and digitization requires unimagined resources and completely new skills from teams and managers.

We belong to the Public Sector Industries:

  • Education
  • Government
  • Nonprofit & Associations
HAGER_Consumer Industries

Hiring and retaining the right leaders is therefore essential for public institutions and government agencies to keep complex and bureaucratically organized institutions functioning in an era of political volatility and increasing public scrutiny.

Hager has been a successful service provider in filling management and expert positions (also in building teams) in the public sector for 25 years. We know what matters when it comes to talent acquisition. Our criteria are strict: Managers must be able to move confidently and resiliently between the various areas of tension and demonstrably master the art of developing viable visions.

Talk to our team of experts!

RALF HAGER

Senior Advisor, Founder

Senior Advisor, Founder & Shareholder

Contact for the industry "Digital & Technology", "Financial Services", "Life Science" and "Public Sector".

GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Public Sector

Einrichtungen des öffentlichen Dienstes (Public Sector) stehen oft vor ähnlichen Herausforderungen wie viele Unternehmen in der freien Wirtschaft:

Einrichtungen des öffentlichen Dienstes (Public Sector) stehen oft vor ähnlichen Heraus-forderungen wie viele Unternehmen in der freien Wirtschaft:

Kunden erwarten einen immer besseren Service, Mitarbeitende stehen unter ständigem Druck zur Effizienzsteigerung – und die Digitalisierung erfordert ungeahnte Ressourcen und völlig neue Fähigkeiten von Teams und Führungskräften.

Zu den Public Sector Industries zählen wir:

  • Education
  • Government
  • Non-profit & Associations
HAGER_Consumer Industries

Für öffentliche Einrichtungen und staatliche Stellen ist es daher von wesentlicher Bedeutung, passende Führungskräfte einzustellen und zu binden, um komplexe und bürokratisch organisierte Einrichtungen in einer Zeit politischer Unbeständigkeit und zunehmender öffentlicher Kontrolle funktionsfähig zu halten.

Hager ist seit 25 Jahren erfolgreicher Dienstleister bei der Besetzung von Führungs- und Expert:innenpositionen (auch beim Aufbau von Teams) im öffentlichen Sektor. Wir wissen, worauf es bei der Talentgewinnung ankommt. Unsere Kriterien sind streng: So müssen sich Führungskräfte souverän und belastbar zwischen den vielfältigen Spannungsfeldern bewegen können und nachweislich die Kunst beherrschen, umsetzbare Visionen zu entwickeln.

Sprechen Sie unser Expertenteam an!

RALF HAGER

Senior Advisor, Gründer

Senior Advisor, Gründer & Gesellschafter

Ansprechpartner für die Industry "Digital & Technology", "Financial Services", "Life Science" und "Public Sector".