GermanEnglish
HAGER_Logo
GermanEnglish

Logistics

The future will be more mobile and smarter. In Germany, the transport and logistics industry, which is highly relevant for countless systems, is about to enter a new era in which autonomous shuttles, for example, could become the norm.

The effects of the pandemic years have acted as a catalyst and, in addition to the digitization of the economy, have pushed the globally networked area of ​​​​supply chain management in logistics. The growing demand for logistics services and the increase in e-commerce with increasing flows of goods are significant for this development-intensive industry. The use of the latest digital key technologies, visionary striving and forward-looking mobility concepts are decisive for success here.

HAGER_Industry_Consumer_Reatail

Logistics is responsibility. Important processes at the recipient depend on the intelligent planning of a transport from A to B. This requires specialists and managers who, in addition to very good IT knowledge, have a pronounced service orientation. They must be able to analyse, design and optimize logistics processes in the shortest possible time, and act precisely and responsibly even under great stress and same-day delivery.

When it comes to finding tailor-made specialists and executives for German and international companies in the transport and logistics sector, we are the strong partner with many years of industry knowledge and a high affinity for technology. What personalities does an international cargo company need, what does a primarily regionally active family business or start-up bring forward? Our extensive network of contacts and our target-oriented recruiting tools guarantee high-performing managers who want to commit themselves to a company in the long term, even in times of a shortage of skilled workers.

Talk to our team of experts!

FREDERIK LUZ

Business Unit Manager Logistics

Business Unit Manager Logistics

Contact person for the "Logistics" industry

Logistics

Die Zukunft wird mobiler und smarter. In Deutschland steht die für unzählige Systeme hochrelevante Transport- und Logistikbranche vor einer neuen Ära, in der etwa autonom fahrende Shuttles zur Normalität werden könnten.

Die Auswirkungen der Pandemiejahre haben wie ein Katalysator gewirkt und neben der Digitalisierung der Wirtschaft den global vernetzten Bereich des Supply-Chain-Managements in der Logistik angeschoben. Die wachsende Nachfrage nach logistischen Dienstleistungen sowie der Anstieg im E-Commerce mit zunehmenden Warenströmen sind signifikant für diese entwicklungsintensive Branche. Der Einsatz neuester digitaler Schlüsseltechnologien, visionäres Streben und vorausschauende Mobilitätskonzepte sind hier erfolgsentscheidend.

HAGER_Industry_Consumer_Reatail

Logistik ist Verantwortung. Von der intelligenten Planung eines Transports von A nach B hängen beim Empfänger wichtige Prozesse ab. Dies setzt Fach- und Führungskräfte voraus, die neben sehr guten IT-Kenntnissen eine ausgeprägte Serviceorientierung mitbringen. Sie müssen Logistikprozesse in kürzester Zeit analysieren, gestalten und optimieren können, und selbst unter großer Anspannung und Same-Day-Delivery präzise und verantwortungsvoll agieren.

Wenn es darum geht, passgenaue Spezialist:innen und Executives für deutsche und international tätige Unternehmen des Transports- und Logistiksektors zu finden, sind wir der starke Partner mit langjähriger Branchenkenntnis und hoher Technologieaffinität. Welche Persönlichkeiten braucht ein internationales Cargo-Unternehmen, was bringt ein vor allem regional tätiges Familienunternehmen oder Start-up voran? Unser umfangreiches Kontaktnetzwerk und unsere zielführenden Recruiting-Instrumente garantieren auch in Zeiten des Fachkräftemangels leistungsbereitete Führungspersönlichkeiten, die sich langfristig an ein Unternehmen binden möchten.

Sprechen Sie unser Expertenteam an!

FREDERIK LUTZ

Business Unit Manager Logistics

Business Unit Manager Logistics

Ansprechpartner für die Industry "Logistics"